.:. in and out of season .:.

nuggets October 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ellen @ 4:23 am

Today, I have the itch to have kids…

Which is not new.  I’ve been dreaming of them for as long as I can remember, and have lists stashed away in a hundred notebooks of all my favorite baby names.  Recently I have thought of a couple that I love so much I think I will keep them a complete secret until they are born, or well on their way…

I don’t know what it was about today.  SO many babies and kids come through Starbucks, maybe it is seeing them all geared up in tiny autumn wear.  Or it could be one of a couple blogs I love to read of young moms… or it could be anything.  I can’t wait, though.

 

Leave a Reply

