.:. in and out of season .:.

Ok, so these debates… October 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ellen @ 5:43 pm

Based solely on personality, and my emotional response to the two candidates, I can not stand John McCain.

“I felt that the cool, calm, collected nature of Barack Obama was welcomed and needed … To me the long-standing reputation of John McCain as a maverick and a reformer was overpowered by his cynicism, sarcasm and smugness.” – a quote from a political blog.

Snide is another word that comes to mind about John McCain.

Ok, so I just had to vent a little bit about that.  Politically – I am still brushing up on my knowledge, so maybe a little blog will come about that later.  Maybe after the election.  = )

 

Leave a Reply

