.:. in and out of season .:.

happy birthday papa bear! September 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ellen @ 10:31 pm

Today my dad turned 47!  That’s so great… We are going home this evening to have dinner and celebrate a little.  AND… it’s the weekend, which is so great.  Nat is home, with me, for 48 hours!  

I miss him so much during the day I can hardly stand it.  I feel like a little bit of a baby… but I’m just not used to it.  

We need mucho furniture.  Bookshelves, containers and the like.  Maybe I’ll go to Village right now and look for some good household things.  

yes.  

But first, must email about sailing tomorrow.  Suz, Robin, Nat and I might go sailing tomorrow, weather-permitting!  

 

i love my new sister ebeth.  and our norwegian wedding cake!!

i

 

One Response to “happy birthday papa bear!”

  1. Margaret Says:

    while i liked a billion things about your wedding, i especially liked this sweater.

    can i have it?

    come to ecuador.


Leave a Reply

